2014 Union Lifetime Achievement Award

2014 Union Lifetime Achievement Award
Registration Begins
Last Day To Register
6/10/2014 1:00 PM
1607 Shackamaxon Drive
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.

Boy Scouts of America


2014 Union Lifetime Achievement Award


Assembly Minority Leader

Jon Bramnick


Elizabeth Police Director

James Cosgrove


Gregory J. DeSalvo

Chief of Staff,

Corporate & Investment Bank Oversight & Control

J.P. Morgan


Lisa Liss


Volunteer Services

Trinitas Regional Medical Center


Kevin Murphy

President Roselle/Roselle Park Rotary Club


COO, Veterans Chamber of Commerce - NJ


Individual seats are $125.00 per person

Table and Event Sponsorships available


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Shackamaxon Country Club

Scotch Plains, New Jersey